Login or register  


« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
199 9x01 17/Sep/1996 Call Waiting N/A
200 9x02 24/Sep/1996 Millions from Heaven N/A
201 9x03 01/Oct/1996 What a Day for a Daydream N/A
202 9x04 08/Oct/1996 Honor Thy Mother N/A
203 9x05 15/Oct/1996 Someday My Prince Will Come N/A
204 9x06 22/Oct/1996 Pampered to a Pulp N/A
205 9x07 29/Oct/1996 Satan, Darling N/A
206 9x08 12/Nov/1996 Hoi Polloi Meets Hoiti Toiti N/A
207 9x09 19/Nov/1996 Roseambo N/A
208 9x10 26/Nov/1996 Home is Where the Afghan Is N/A
209 9x11 03/Dec/1996 Mothers and Other Strangers N/A
210 9x12 17/Dec/1996 Home for the Holidays N/A
211 9x13 07/Jan/1997 Say It Ain't So N/A
212 9x14 14/Jan/1997 Hit the Road, Jack N/A
213 9x15 28/Jan/1997 The War Room N/A
214 9x16 11/Feb/1997 Lanford's Elite (1) N/A
215 9x17 11/Feb/1997 Some Enchanted Merger (2) N/A
216 9x18 18/Feb/1997 A Second Chance N/A
217 9x19 25/Feb/1997 The Miracle N/A
218 9x20 04/Mar/1997 Roseanne-Feld N/A
219 9x21 18/Mar/1997 The Truth Be Told N/A
220 9x22 13/May/1997 Arsenic and Old Mom N/A
221 9x23 20/May/1997 Into That Good Night (1) N/A
222 9x24 20/May/1997 Into That Good Night (2) N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Roseanne guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 1988
Ended: May 20, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor