Login or register  

Rove LA

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/2011 Jerry Ferrara, Kathy Griffin and Lisa Kudrow N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/2011 Paul F. Tompkins, Tim Gunn and Hugh Jackman N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/2011 Anna Faris, Daniel Macpherson and Kevin Smith N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/2011 Seth Green, Olivia Munn and Michael Weatherly N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/2011 Steve Carell, Lake Bell and Eva Longoria N/A
6 1x06 24/Oct/2011 Justin Timberlake, Eliza Dushku and James Marsden N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/2011 LL Cool J, Michael C. Hall and k.d. lang N/A
8 1x08 07/Nov/2011 Ty Burrell, John Krasinski and "Stone Cold" Steve Austin N/A
9 1x09 14/Nov/2011 P!nk, Jim Parsons and Chris Hardwick N/A
10 1x10 21/Nov/2011 Seth MacFarlane, will.i.am and Lauren Graham N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Best of Season 1 N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 30/Sep/2012 Russell Brand, Adam Lambert and Kristen Schaal N/A
13 2x02 07/Oct/2012 Rainn Wilson, Sarah Wayne Callies and Mike "The Miz" Mizanin N/A
14 2x03 14/Oct/2012 Eric Stonestreet, Casey Wilson and Benji and Joel Madden Guest Appearance: Luke "Mini Mac" McManus N/A
15 2x04 21/Oct/2012 Aisha Tyler, Matthew Fox and Emmy Rossum N/A
16 2x05 28/Oct/2012 Joel McHale, Wendi McLendon-Covey and Wayne Brady N/A
17 2x06 04/Nov/2012 Ben Folds, James Van Der Beek and Jeff Probst N/A
18 2x07 11/Nov/2012 Kate Walsh, Eric Idle and Maggie Grace N/A
19 2x08 18/Nov/2012 Kunal Nayyar, Kerri Kenney and Rob Schneider N/A
20 2x09 25/Nov/2012 Sarah Silverman, Judd Apatow and Rashida Jones Guest appearance: James Van Der Beek N/A
21 2x10 02/Dec/2012 Zach Braff, Nicole Richie and Tom Kenny Guest appearance: Gary Busey N/A
22 2x11 09/Dec/2012 John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John discuss their Christmas album Guest appearance: Gary Busey N/A
23 2x12 16/Dec/2012 Michael Bublé, Delta Goodrem and Rob Riggle Guest appearance: Gary Busey N/A
24 2x13 23/Dec/2012 Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Krysten Ritter and Eddie Izzard N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Rove LA guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX8 ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor