« Season 8  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
153 09x01 21/Sep/2002 Happy Taffy/Imagine That
154 09x02 21/Sep/2002 Bug Off / The Crawl Space
155 09x03 28/Sep/2002 Starstruck / Who's Taffy?
157 09x05 05/Oct/2002 They Came From The Backyard / Lil's Phil of Trash
158 09x06 05/Oct/2002 Fountain Of Youth / Kimi Takes The Cake
159 09x07 16/Nov/2002 Bestest Of Show / Hold The Pickles
160 09x08 22/Nov/2002 Mutts In A Name / Hurricane Alice
161 09x09 30/Nov/2002 The Perfect Twins
162 09x10 09/Dec/2002 Babies In Toyland
162 09x11 10/Jan/2003 A Step At A Time / Angelica's Assistant
165 09x13 28/Jan/2003 Clown Around / The Baby Rewards
166 09x14 26/Feb/2003 Baby Sale / Steve
167 09x15 09/Sep/2003 Club Fred
168 09x16 08/Jun/2003 The Bravliest Baby / Gimme An "A"

Episode Air Date Episode Name
13/Jun/2003 Rugrats Go Wild
Episode Air Date Episode Name
S09 - #1 09/Sep/2005 Rugrats Tales From the Crib: Snow White
S09 - #2 05/Sep/2006 Rugrats Tales From the Crib: Jack & the Beanstalk

« Season 8  
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 11, 1991
Ended: June 08, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor