Login or register  

Run for Your Life

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 3x01 13/Sep/1967 Who's Che Guevara? N/A
62 3x02 20/Sep/1967 The Inhuman Predicament N/A
63 3x03 27/Sep/1967 Three Passengers for the Lusitania N/A
64 3x04 04/Oct/1967 The Frozen Image N/A
65 3x05 11/Oct/1967 Trip to the Far Side N/A
66 3x06 18/Oct/1967 The Company of Scoundrels N/A
67 3x07 25/Oct/1967 At the End of the Rainbow There's Another Rainbow N/A
68 3x08 30/Oct/1967 Down with Willy Hatch N/A
69 3x09 06/Nov/1967 The Naked Half Truth N/A
70 3x10 13/Nov/1967 Tell It Like It Is N/A
71 3x11 20/Nov/1967 Cry Hard, Cry Fast (1) N/A
72 3x12 27/Nov/1967 Cry Hard, Cry Fast (2) N/A
73 3x13 01/Dec/1967 The Mustafa Embrace N/A
74 3x14 15/Dec/1967 It Could Only Happen in Rome N/A
75 3x15 22/Dec/1967 Fly by Night N/A
76 3x16 03/Jan/1968 A Dangerous Proposal N/A
77 3x17 10/Jan/1968 One Bad Turn N/A
78 3x18 17/Jan/1968 The Rape of Lucrece N/A
79 3x19 01/Feb/1968 The Killing Scene N/A
80 3x20 08/Feb/1968 Saro-Jane, You Never Whispered Again N/A
81 3x21 15/Feb/1968 Strategy of Terror N/A
82 3x22 22/Feb/1968 The Dead on Furlough N/A
83 3x23 02/Mar/1968 Beware My Love N/A
84 3x24 09/Mar/1968 Carol N/A
85 3x25 16/Mar/1968 Life Among the Meat Eaters N/A
86 3x26 27/Mar/1968 The Exchange N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Run for Your Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1965
Ended: September 11, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor