Rupaul's All Stars Drag Race

Rupaul's All Stars Drag Race

Rupaul's All Stars Drag Race is set to serve up a new twist on the mega-hit RuPaul's Drag Race as it pits queens from previous seasons in a wig-to-wig drag battle royale. Rupaul's All Stars Drag Race has been greenlit for six, one-hour episodes starting on October 22 2012 on Logo.

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- The Grand Finale (Nov/26/2012)

Available Episodes

The Grand Finale
Nov 26, 2012
Season 1 episode 6

Dynamic Drag Duos
Nov 19, 2012
Season 1 episode 5

All Star Girl Groups
Nov 12, 2012
Season 1 episode 4

Queens Behaving Badl..
Nov 05, 2012
Season 1 episode 3

RuPaul's Gaff-In
Oct 29, 2012
Season 1 episode 2

It Takes Two
Oct 22, 2012
Season 1 episode 1

As Himself (Host/Judge)

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2012
Ended: November 26, 2012
Episode Order: 6
• All Stars: RuPaul's Drag Race (Working title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor