Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Feb/1975 The Killing Ground
2 1x02 03/Mar/1975 A Coven of Killers
3 1x03 10/Mar/1975 Death Carrier
4 1x04 17/Mar/1975 Pressure Cooker
5 1x05 24/Mar/1975 Hit Men
6 1x06 31/Mar/1975 Jungle War
7 1x07 07/Apr/1975 Death Score
8 1x08 21/Apr/1975 Time Bomb
9 1x09 28/Apr/1975 The Bravo Enigma
10 1x10 05/May/1975 The Steel-Plated Security Blanket
11 1x11 12/May/1975 Omega One
12 1x12 19/May/1975 Blind Man's Bluff
13 1x13 26/May/1975 Sole Survivor


    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 24, 1975
Ended: April 03, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor