Login or register  

Saints and Sinners

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1962 Dear George, the Siamese Cat is Missing N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1962 Ten Days For a Shirt-Tail N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1962 The Man on the Rim N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1962 Judgement in Jazz Alley N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1962 Source of Information N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1962 Three Columns of Anger N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1962 A Servant in the House of My Party N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1962 Daddy's Girl N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1962 Luscious Lois N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1962 A Shame for the Diamond Wedding N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/1962 Judith Was a Lady N/A
12 1x12 24/Dec/1962 A Night of Horns and Bells N/A
13 1x13 31/Dec/1962 A Taste of Evil N/A
14 1x14 07/Jan/1963 The Home-Coming Bit N/A
15 1x15 14/Jan/1963 Slug It, Miss Joyous N/A
16 1x16 21/Jan/1963 The Year Joan Crawford Won the Oscar N/A
17 1x17 28/Jan/1963 New Lead Berlin N/A
18 1x18 24/Sep/1963 All the Hard Young Men N/A

Warning: Saints and Sinners guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1962
Ended: January 28, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor