Login or register  

Sam Benedict

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1962 Hannigan N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1962 A Split Week in San Quentin N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1962 Nor Practice Makes Perfect N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1962 Nothing Equals Nothing N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1962 Tears for a Nobody Doll N/A
6 1x06 20/Oct/1962 Twenty Aching Years N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/1962 Maddon's Folly N/A
8 1x08 03/Nov/1962 Hear the Mellow Wedding Bells N/A
9 1x09 10/Nov/1962 Life is a Lie, Love is a Cheat N/A
10 1x10 17/Nov/1962 The Bird of Warning N/A
11 1x11 24/Nov/1962 The View from an Ivory Tower N/A
12 1x12 14/Dec/1962 Everyone's Playing Polo N/A
13 1x13 08/Dec/1962 Too Many Strangers N/A
14 1x14 15/Dec/1962 So Various, So Beautiful N/A
15 1x15 22/Dec/1962 Where There's a Will N/A
16 1x16 29/Dec/1962 The Target Over the Hill N/A
17 1x17 05/Jan/1963 Not Even the Gulls Shall Weep N/A
18 1x18 12/Jan/1963 The Boiling Point N/A
19 1x19 19/Jan/1963 Green Room, Grey Morning N/A
20 1x20 26/Jan/1963 Run Softly, Oh Softly N/A
21 1x21 06/Feb/1963 Sugar and Spice and Everything.... N/A
22 1x22 16/Feb/1963 Some Fires Die Slowly N/A
23 1x23 23/Feb/1963 Image of a Toad N/A
24 1x24 02/Mar/1963 Seventeen Gypsies and a Sinner Named Charlie N/A
25 1x25 09/Mar/1963 Accomplice N/A
26 1x26 16/Mar/1963 Read No Evil N/A
27 1x27 23/Mar/1963 Of Rusted Cannons and Fallen Sparrows N/A
28 1x28 30/Mar/1963 Season for Vengeance N/A

Warning: Sam Benedict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1962
Ended: September 07, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor