Login or register

Samurai Pizza Cats

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Sep/1990 Stop Dragon My Cat Around!
2 1x02 04/Sep/1990 If You Knew Sushi Like I Know Sushi
3 1x03 05/Sep/1990 Underground, Underwater, Undercooked
4 1x04 06/Sep/1990 The Great Golden Cluck
5 1x05 07/Sep/1990 Let The Cellar Beware
6 1x06 10/Sep/1990 Singing Samurai Sensai-tion
7 1x07 11/Sep/1990 The Nuclear Potato
8 1x08 12/Sep/1990 Kind Of A Drag
9 1x09 13/Sep/1990 Double Trouble For Princess Vi
10 1x10 14/Sep/1990 Hot and Kold Kitties
11 1x11 17/Sep/1990 Candid Kitty
12 1x12 18/Sep/1990 The Pizza Cats Are Only Human (1)
13 1x13 19/Sep/1990 The Pizza Cats Are Only Human (2)
14 1x14 20/Sep/1990 Those Transformin' Felines
15 1x15 21/Sep/1990 The Case Of The Bogus Billionaire
16 1x16 24/Sep/1990 The Big Cheese's I.Q. Corral
17 1x17 25/Sep/1990 Field Of Screwballs
18 1x18 26/Sep/1990 Speedy's Double-Time Trick
19 1x19 27/Sep/1990 Samurai Charm School
20 1x20 28/Sep/1990 Drummin' Up Trouble With A Big Bad Beat
21 1x21 01/Oct/1990 Pizza Bird Delivers!
22 1x22 02/Oct/1990 Big Cheese Shows His Filmy Substance
23 1x23 03/Oct/1990 Son Of Big Cheese
24 1x24 04/Oct/1990 Gender Bender Butterflies!
25 1x25 05/Oct/1990 Pizza Cat Performance Review
26 1x26 08/Oct/1990 Cold And Crabby In Little Tokyo
27 1x27 09/Oct/1990 The Terror Of Prisoner Island
28 1x28 10/Oct/1990 Destructo Robots At Popular Prices
29 1x29 11/Oct/1990 No Talent Guido
30 1x30 12/Oct/1990 All You Need Is Love
31 1x31 15/Oct/1990 Polly's Magical Flute
32 1x32 16/Oct/1990 Close Encounters Of The Pig Kind
33 1x33 17/Oct/1990 Big Cheese's High Definition TV
34 1x34 18/Oct/1990 Pizza Delivery Of Doom!
35 1x35 19/Oct/1990 Youth Is For Exploding
36 1x36 22/Oct/1990 Bad Bird Uncaged (1)
37 1x37 23/Oct/1990 Bad Bird Uncaged (2)
38 1x38 24/Oct/1990 A Mission In Manhattan
39 1x39 25/Oct/1990 Unidentified Flying Oddballs
40 1x40 26/Oct/1990 Princess Vi's Hippy-Dippy Mom
41 1x41 29/Oct/1990 A Wet And Wild Weekend
42 1x42 30/Oct/1990 Kung Fu Kitty Contest
43 1x43 31/Oct/1990 Gone With The Ginzu
44 1x44 01/Nov/1990 A Little Bit 'O Luck
45 1x45 02/Nov/1990 Samurai Savings Time
46 1x46 05/Nov/1990 Phoney Baloney Cat
47 1x47 06/Nov/1990 The Cheese Who Stole Christmas
48 1x48 07/Nov/1990 Emperor Fred Does Hard Time
49 1x49 08/Nov/1990 Quake, Rattle, And Roll
50 1x50 09/Nov/1990 The Big Comet Caper (1)
51 1x51 12/Nov/1990 The Big Comet Caper (2)
52 1x52 13/Nov/1990 The Cats Cop Cartoon Careers

12/Jul/1991Samurai Pizza Cats: The MovieN/A
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1990
Ended: February 12, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor