Sana'y wala ng wakas

Sana'y wala ng wakas

"Sana'y wala ng wakas" which translated into English means "I Wish It Would Never End/Timeless" was a dramantic Teleserye also called a soap opera. This series aired weekdays on ABS-CBN TV in the Philippines from 19 May 2003 for 65 episodes ending on 8 July 2004. It is story about two people who fall in love and discover the truth about thheir families, it drives them apart at first but their love is strong enough to overcome the trials

Episode Info

Final: Movie -- Season 1, Episode 45 (Jul/19/2003)

Kristine HermosaKristine Hermosa
As Arabella Grace Garcia
Jericho RosalesJericho Rosales
As Christian Soriano
Angelika DelacruzAngelika Delacruz
As Mary Ann Santos
Diether OcampoDiether Ocampo
As Leonardo Madrigal III
Joel TorreJoel Torre
As Anton Garcia
Kaye AbadKaye Abad
As Shane Diwata
Marvin AgustinMarvin Agustin
As Newton
Cherry Pie PicacheCherry Pie Picache
As Elizabeth / Yvette Valencia
Desiree Del ValleDesiree Del Valle
As Francine
Caridad SanchezCaridad Sanchez
As Choleng

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABS-CBN ( Philippines)
Language: Filipino / Tagalog
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2003
Ended: July, 2004
Episode Order: 65
• I Wish It Would Never End/Timeless (English Translation), (Used In USA)
• Sana'y Wala Nang Wakas (Alternate Title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor