Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/2008 What Lies Beneath
2 1x02 14/Sep/2008 Punching Though
3 1x03 21/Sep/2008 Leaders Among Hogs
4 1x04 28/Sep/2008 It Is What It Is
5 1x05 01/Nov/2008 The End of an Era
6 1x06 01/Nov/2008 3745 Feet
7 1x07 01/Nov/2008 Job Security

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2008
Ended: November 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor