Sanford and Son

« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
112 06x01 24/Sep/1976 The Hawaiian Connection (1)
113 06x02 01/Oct/1976 The Hawaiian Connection (2)
114 06x03 08/Oct/1976 California Crude
117 06x06 05/Nov/1976 The Winning Ticket
118 06x07 12/Nov/1976 Committee Man
119 06x08 19/Nov/1976 Fred's Extra Job
120 06x09 26/Nov/1976 Carol
121 06x10 03/Dec/1976 Aunt Esther Has a Baby
122 06x11 10/Dec/1976 Aunt Esther Meets Her Son
125 06x14 14/Jan/1977 Fred Meets Redd
126 06x15 21/Jan/1977 Chinese Torture (a.k.a.) The Defiant One
127 06x16 28/Jan/1977 A Matter of Silence
128 06x17 04/Feb/1977 When John Comes Marching Home
129 06x18 11/Feb/1977 The Reverend Sanford
130 06x19 18/Feb/1977 The Will
131 06x20 25/Feb/1977 Fred the Activist
132 06x21 04/Mar/1977 The Lucky Streak
133 06x22 11/Mar/1977 Funny, You Don't Look It
134 06x23 18/Mar/1977 Fred Sings the Blues
135 06x24 25/Mar/1977 School Daze

« Season 5  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 1972
Ended: September 02, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor