Saturday College Football

Person:   Characters Episodes
Notre Dame Fighting IrishplayedThemselves4 Episodes
Michigan State SpartansplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Arizona State Sun DevilsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Sports
Genres: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 03:30 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2012
Episodes Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor