Saturday Night Special

Person:   Characters Episodes
CoolioplayedHimself2 Episodes
Rosie PerezplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ben StillerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ice-TplayedHimself2 Episodes
Yasmine BleethplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jenny McCarthyplayedHerself2 Episodes
Tom SmothersplayedHimself2 Episodes
Salt-N-PepaplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Max PerlichplayedHimself2 Episodes
BushplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Scott WolfplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lynn WhitfieldplayedHerself2 Episodes
Rodney DangerfieldplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dick SmothersplayedHimself2 Episodes
Sharon StoneplayedHerself2 Episodes
Tupac ShakurplayedHimself2 Episodes
RadioheadplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Alice in ChainsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
D'AngeloplayedHimself2 Episodes
The Verve PipeplayedThemselves2 Episodes
FugeesplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Network: FOX ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 1996
Ended: May 18, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor