Savage U

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Apr/2012 University of Maryland
2 1x02 10/Apr/2012 Ohio State
3 1x03 17/Apr/2012 East Carolina
4 1x04 24/Apr/2012 Auburn
5 1x05 01/May/2012 UIC
6 1x06 08/May/2012 University of Central Florida
7 1x07 15/May/2012 Rhodes
8 1x08 22/May/2012 Oregon
9 1x09 29/May/2012 UC Irvine
10 1x10 05/Jun/2012 Tulane
11 1x11 12/Jun/2012 Cornell
12 1x12 19/Jun/2012 Texas Tech University

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2012
Ended: June 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor