Login or register

Saved by the Bell: The New Class

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
131 7x01 11/Sep/1999 Show Me the Money
132 7x02 18/Sep/1999 Prescription for Trouble
133 7x03 02/Oct/1999 ME TV
134 7x04 09/Oct/1999 The Captain and Maria
135 7x05 16/Oct/1999 Liz Burns Eric
136 7x06 23/Oct/1999 The X-Friends Files
137 7x07 30/Oct/1999 Don't Follow the Leader
138 7x08 07/Nov/1999 A Mall Shook Up
139 7x09 13/Nov/1999 Party Animals
140 7x10 20/Nov/1999 The Last Prom
141 7x11 27/Nov/1999 Mr. B. Goes to College
142 7x12 04/Dec/1999 The Bell Tolls
143 7x13 08/Jan/2000 A Repair to Remember

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1993
Ended: September 09, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor