Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jun/2006 A Day In The Life
2 1x02 19/Jun/2006 The Lady & the Tiger
3 1x03 26/Jun/2006 Living Dead
4 1x04 03/Jul/2006 Fog
5 1x05 10/Jul/2006 Family
6 1x06 17/Jul/2006 Cowboys & Independents
7 1x07 24/Jul/2006 Who Do You Trust?
8 1x08 31/Jul/2006 Secrets And Lies
9 1x09 07/Aug/2006 Triage
10 1x10 14/Aug/2006 A Shock To The System
11 1x11 21/Aug/2006 Code Zero
12 1x12 28/Aug/2006 Tango
13 1x13 04/Sep/2006 Crossroads

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2006
Ended: September 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor