Saw Dogs

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Jan/2012 Furry Creek
02 01x02 07/Jan/2012 Monster Wine
03 01x03 14/Jan/2012 Race to the Finish
04 01x04 14/Jan/2012 First Breath
05 01x05 21/Jan/2012 Hang Time
06 01x06 04/Feb/2012 Dances with Bears
07 01x07 11/Feb/2012 Treehouse Fantasy
08 01x08 18/Feb/2012 Gone Fishing
09 01x09 25/Feb/2012 Action Hero

Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2012
Ended: March 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor