Scarecrow and Mrs. King

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
68 04x02 26/Sep/1986 Stemwinder (2)
69 04x03 03/Oct/1986 Unfinished Business
71 04x05 17/Oct/1986 It's in the Water
72 04x06 31/Oct/1986 Night Crawler
73 04x07 07/Nov/1986 Billy's Lost Weekend
74 04x08 14/Nov/1986 Photo Finish
75 04x09 21/Nov/1986 The Man Who Died Twice
76 04x10 05/Dec/1986 Need to Know
77 04x11 19/Dec/1986 Santa's Got a Brand New Bag
78 04x12 02/Jan/1987 Any Number Can Play
79 04x13 09/Jan/1987 Promises to Keep
81 04x15 06/Feb/1987 Bad Timing
84 04x18 27/Feb/1987 One Flew East
85 04x19 07/May/1987 All That Glitters
86 04x20 14/May/1987 Suitable for Framing
87 04x21 21/May/1987 A Matter of Choice
88 04x22 28/May/1987 The Khrushchev List

« Season 3  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1983
Ended: May 28, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor