Network: SBS ( South Korea)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays, Saturdays at 09:50 pm
Runtime: 70 Minutes
Language: Korean
Premiere: July 23, 2011
Ended: September 11, 2011
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor