Login or register

Schlitz Playhouse of Stars

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
342 8x01 26/Sep/1958 A Thing to Fight For
343 8x02 03/Oct/1958 The Best House in the Valley
344 8x03 10/Oct/1958 The Hasty Hanging
345 8x04 17/Oct/1958 The Four
346 8x05 24/Oct/1958 The Trouble With Ruth
347 8x06 31/Oct/1958 The Connoisseur
348 8x07 07/Nov/1958 False Impression
349 8x08 14/Nov/1958 A Game of Hate
350 8x09 21/Nov/1958 Last Edition
351 8x10 28/Nov/1958 Coney Island Winter
352 8x11 05/Dec/1958 Third Son
353 8x12 12/Dec/1958 Drive a Desert Road
354 8x13 19/Dec/1958 No Answer
355 8x14 26/Dec/1958 Small Wonder
356 8x15 02/Jan/1959 A Fistful of Love
357 8x16 09/Jan/1959 The Deadly Guest
358 8x17 16/Jan/1959 You Can't Win 'Em All
359 8x18 30/Jan/1959 And Practically Strangers
360 8x19 06/Feb/1959 Death Trap
361 8x20 13/Feb/1959 The Man Who Had No Friends
362 8x21 20/Feb/1959 Various Temptations
363 8x22 27/Feb/1959 On the Brink
364 8x23 06/Mar/1959 Stand-In for Murder
365 8x24 13/Mar/1959 Ivy League
366 8x25 20/Mar/1959 Frederick
367 8x26 27/Mar/1959 The Salted Mine
368 8x27 03/Apr/1959 The Dreamer
369 8x28 17/Apr/1959 This Will Do Nicely
370 8x29 01/May/1959 The Case of the Two Sisters
371 8x30 15/May/1959 Boy on a Fence
372 8x31 29/May/1959 Mirror, Mirror
373 8x32 05/Jun/1959 The Rumor
374 8x33 12/Jun/1959 The Miss and the Missiles
375 8x34 19/Jun/1959 Hostage
376 8x35 17/Jul/1959 Cowboy Five Seven
377 8x36 31/Jul/1959 A Ballad to Die By

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1951
Ended: June 19, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor