Schnookums and Meat Funny Cartoon Show

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 3x01 02/Feb/1995 Step-Ladder To Heaven
13 3x02 27/Mar/1995 What a Turkey!
14 3x03 11/Jul/1995 Dog Pound Rock
15 3x04 01/Aug/1995 Send In The Clones
16 3x05 19/Aug/1995 Circus Life

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1993
Ended: August, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor