Science Fiction Theatre

Science Fiction Theatre

Episode Info

Final: 2x39 -- The Sound That Kills (Apr/06/1957)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Michael Fox as Radar Man (14 eps)
John Stephenson as Dr. Brewster (4 eps)
Bradford Jackson (1) as Steve Morris (4 eps)
Marie Windsor as Nell Brown (2 eps)
Louis Jean Heydt as Col Van Dyke (2 eps)
Robert F. Simon as Damon (2 eps)
Raymond Bailey as Professor (2 eps)
Rachel Ames as Edna Miner (2 eps)
Douglas Kennedy as Colonel Barton (2 eps)
Don DeFore as Al Brown (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests