Login or register  

Science Fiction Theatre

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 07/Apr/1956 Signals From the Heart N/A
41 2x02 14/Apr/1956 The Long Sleep N/A
42 2x03 21/Apr/1956 Who is This Man? N/A
43 2x04 28/Apr/1956 The Green Bomb N/A
44 2x05 05/May/1956 When a Camera Fails N/A
45 2x06 12/May/1956 Bullet Proof N/A
46 2x07 19/May/1956 The Flicker N/A
47 2x08 26/May/1956 The Unguided Missile N/A
48 2x09 23/Jun/1956 The Mind Machine N/A
49 2x10 16/Jun/1956 The Missing Waveband N/A
50 2x11 23/Jun/1956 The Human Experiment N/A
51 2x12 30/Jun/1956 The Man Who Didn't Know N/A
52 2x13 07/Jul/1956 End of Tomorrow N/A
53 2x14 21/Jul/1956 The Phantom Car N/A
54 2x15 28/Jul/1956 Beam of Fire N/A
55 2x16 18/Aug/1956 The Legend of Crater Mountain N/A
56 2x17 25/Aug/1956 Living Lights N/A
57 2x18 15/Sep/1956 Jupitron N/A
58 2x19 22/Sep/1956 The Throwback N/A
59 2x20 29/Sep/1956 The Miracle of Dr. Dove N/A
60 2x21 06/Oct/1956 One Thousand Eyes N/A
61 2x22 13/Oct/1956 Brain Unlimited N/A
62 2x23 20/Oct/1956 Death at My Fingertips N/A
63 2x24 03/Nov/1956 Survival in Box Canyon N/A
64 2x25 10/Nov/1956 The Voice N/A
65 2x26 17/Nov/1956 Three Minute Mile N/A
66 2x27 24/Nov/1956 The Last Barrier N/A
67 2x28 01/Dec/1956 Signals from the Moon N/A
68 2x29 08/Dec/1956 Dr. Robot N/A
69 2x30 15/Dec/1956 The Human Circuit N/A
70 2x31 22/Dec/1956 The Miracle Hour N/A
71 2x32 29/Dec/1956 Sun Gold N/A
72 2x33 05/Jan/1957 Facsimile N/A
73 2x34 12/Jan/1957 Killer Tree N/A
74 2x35 19/Jan/1957 Gravity Zero N/A
75 2x36 26/Jan/1957 The Magic Suitcase N/A
76 2x37 02/Feb/1957 Bolt of Lightning N/A
77 2x38 09/Feb/1957 The Strange Lodger N/A
78 2x39 06/Apr/1957 The Sound That Kills N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Science Fiction Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 1955
Ended: April 06, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor