Scooby-Doo - Mystery, Inc.

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 30/Jul/2012 The Night the Clown Cried
28 02x02 31/Jul/2012 The House of the Nightmare Witch
29 02x03 01/Aug/2012 The Night the Clown Cried II - Tears of Doom!
30 02x04 02/Aug/2012 Web of the Dreamweaver!
31 02x05 03/Aug/2012 The Hodag of Horror
32 02x06 06/Aug/2012 Art of Darkness!
33 02x07 07/Aug/2012 The Gathering Gloom
34 02x08 08/Aug/2012 Night on Haunted Mountain
35 02x09 09/Aug/2012 Grim Judgement
36 02x10 10/Aug/2012 Night Terrors
37 02x11 13/Aug/2012 The Midnight Zone
38 02x12 14/Aug/2012 Scarebear
39 02x13 15/Aug/2012 Wrath of the Krampus
40 02x14 16/Aug/2012 Heart of Evil
41 02x15 17/Aug/2012 Theater of Doom
43 02x17 25/Mar/2013 The Horrible Herd
44 02x18 26/Mar/2013 Dance of the Undead
45 02x19 27/Mar/2013 The Devouring
47 02x21 29/Mar/2013 The Man in the Mirror
49 02x23 03/Apr/2013 Dark Night of the Hunters
50 02x24 04/Apr/2013 Gates of Gloom
51 02x25 05/Apr/2013 Through the Curtain
52 02x26 05/Apr/2013 Come Undone

« Season 1  
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Adventure, Children, Comedy
Status: Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2010
Ended: April 05, 2013
Episodes Order: 26
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)