Scooby-Doo - Mystery, Inc.

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 30/Jul/2012 The Night the Clown Cried
28 2x02 31/Jul/2012 The House of the Nightmare Witch
29 2x03 01/Aug/2012 The Night the Clown Cried II - Tears of Doom!
30 2x04 02/Aug/2012 Web of the Dreamweaver!
31 2x05 03/Aug/2012 The Hodag of Horror
32 2x06 06/Aug/2012 Art of Darkness!
33 2x07 07/Aug/2012 The Gathering Gloom
34 2x08 08/Aug/2012 Night on Haunted Mountain
35 2x09 09/Aug/2012 Grim Judgement
36 2x10 10/Aug/2012 Night Terrors
37 2x11 13/Aug/2012 The Midnight Zone
38 2x12 14/Aug/2012 Scarebear
39 2x13 15/Aug/2012 Wrath of the Krampus
40 2x14 16/Aug/2012 Heart of Evil
41 2x15 17/Aug/2012 Theater of Doom
42 2x16 25/Mar/2013 Aliens Among Us
43 2x17 25/Mar/2013 The Horrible Herd
44 2x18 26/Mar/2013 Dance of the Undead
45 2x19 27/Mar/2013 The Devouring
46 2x20 28/Mar/2013 Stand and Deliver
47 2x21 29/Mar/2013 The Man in the Mirror
48 2x22 02/Apr/2013 Nightmare in Red
49 2x23 03/Apr/2013 Dark Night of the Hunters
50 2x24 04/Apr/2013 Gates of Gloom
51 2x25 05/Apr/2013 Through the Curtain
52 2x26 05/Apr/2013 Come Undone

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children | Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2010
Ended: April 05, 2013
Episode Order: 26
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)