Scooby-Doo - Mystery, Inc.

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jul/2010 Beware the Beast From Below
2 1x02 19/Jul/2010 The Creeping Creatures
3 1x03 26/Jul/2010 The Secret of the Ghost Rig
4 1x04 02/Aug/2010 Revenge of the Man Crab
5 1x05 09/Aug/2010 The Song of Mystery
6 1x06 16/Aug/2010 The Legend of Alice May
7 1x07 23/Aug/2010 In Fear of the Phantom
8 1x08 30/Aug/2010 The Grasp of the Gnome
9 1x09 06/Sep/2010 Battle of the Humungonauts
10 1x10 04/Oct/2010 Howl of the Fright Hound
11 1x11 11/Oct/2010 The Secret Serum
12 1x12 18/Oct/2010 The Shrieking Madness
13 1x13 25/Oct/2010 When the Cicada Calls
14 1x14 03/May/2011 Mystery Solvers Club State Finals
15 1x15 10/May/2011 The Wild Brood
16 1x16 17/May/2011 Where Walks Aphrodite
17 1x17 24/May/2011 Escape from Mystery Manor
18 1x18 31/May/2011 The Dragon's Secret
19 1x19 07/Jun/2011 Nightfright
20 1x20 14/Jun/2011 The Siren's Song
21 1x21 21/Jun/2011 Menace of the Manticore
22 1x22 28/Jun/2011 Attack of the Headless Horror
23 1x23 05/Jul/2011 A Haunting in Crystal Cove
24 1x24 12/Jul/2011 Dead Justice
25 1x25 19/Jul/2011 Pawn of Shadows
26 1x26 26/Jul/2011 All Fear the Freak

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 30/Jul/2012 The Night the Clown Cried
28 2x02 31/Jul/2012 The House of the Nightmare Witch
29 2x03 01/Aug/2012 The Night the Clown Cried II - Tears of Doom!
30 2x04 02/Aug/2012 Web of the Dreamweaver!
31 2x05 03/Aug/2012 The Hodag of Horror
32 2x06 06/Aug/2012 Art of Darkness!
33 2x07 07/Aug/2012 The Gathering Gloom
34 2x08 08/Aug/2012 Night on Haunted Mountain
35 2x09 09/Aug/2012 Grim Judgement
36 2x10 10/Aug/2012 Night Terrors
37 2x11 13/Aug/2012 The Midnight Zone
38 2x12 14/Aug/2012 Scarebear
39 2x13 15/Aug/2012 Wrath of the Krampus
40 2x14 16/Aug/2012 Heart of Evil
41 2x15 17/Aug/2012 Theater of Doom
42 2x16 25/Mar/2013 Aliens Among Us
43 2x17 25/Mar/2013 The Horrible Herd
44 2x18 26/Mar/2013 Dance of the Undead
45 2x19 27/Mar/2013 The Devouring
46 2x20 28/Mar/2013 Stand and Deliver
47 2x21 29/Mar/2013 The Man in the Mirror
48 2x22 02/Apr/2013 Nightmare in Red
49 2x23 03/Apr/2013 Dark Night of the Hunters
50 2x24 04/Apr/2013 Gates of Gloom
51 2x25 05/Apr/2013 Through the Curtain
52 2x26 05/Apr/2013 Come Undone

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children | Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2010
Ended: April 05, 2013
Episode Order: 26
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)