Login or register

SCTV Network 90

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/May/1981 High Q/English for Beginners/Leave it to Beaver 25th Anniversary/Kanadian Korner/One on the Town/Pla
3 1x02 22/May/1981 Polynesiatown/Speaking of Talk with Lou Jaffe/Sneak Previews/Dick Cavett/The Francases/Kanadian Korner
4 1x03 29/May/1981 Comment With David Brinkley/Cooking With Prickley/Mr. Science/Sammy Maudlin/What's My Shoesize?/Kana
5 1x04 19/Jun/1981 LaRue Wrap/Sunrise Semester/Kanadian Korner/Bad Acting in Hollywood/Lunch Time Street Beef/The Grape
6 1x05 03/Jul/1981 Lunchtime Street Beef/Moral Majority/Critics Corner/Mrs. Falbo's Tiny Town/National Midnight Star/Doorway to Hell/Kanadian
7 1x06 10/Jul/1981 Pledge Week/Farm Film Report/Mel's Rock Pile 20th Anniversary/Tracking the Unknown/Critic's Corner/F
8 1x07 17/Jul/1981 Wrong Side of the Bed with Bill Needle/Lola Wrap/The Fishin' Musician/You!/Bouncin' Back to You/The
9 1x08 24/Jul/1981 Bob and Doug Wrap/Money Talks/Johnny LaRue Excercise/The Heys of Our Lives/Fantasy Island/PSA: Menta
10 1x09 16/Oct/1981 Great White North/Julius Caesar/Today is Moscow/Russian Wrap/Uposcrabblenyk/What Fits into Russia/PS
11 1x10 23/Oct/1981 Night School High Q/Great White North/You!/You Wraparound/Critic's Corner/The Fishin' Musician/Theat
12 1x11 30/Oct/1981 PSA: American Orthodontal Group/Mrs. Falbo's Tiny Town/Zontar Wrap/Great White North/Farm Film Repor
13 1x12 06/Nov/1981 Brain/Monster Chiller Horror Theatre/Gangway for Miracles/Great White North/PreTeen World/Carl's Cut
14 1x13 20/Nov/1981 Great White North/Pepi Longsocks/Sammy Maudlin/New York Rhapsody/Doorway to Hell/Fireside Chat: Poli
15 1x14 11/Dec/1981 The Godfather/Great White North/SCTV Special Presentation: 3-D House of Beef/The Vikings and the Bee
16 1x15 31/Jul/1981 Tim Ishimuni/Polynesiantown/Kanadian Korner/Sammy Maudlin/SCTV British Film Festival/Gerry Todd
16 1x16 18/Dec/1981 SCTV Staff Christmas Party/Great White North/Fireside Chat/Sammy Maudlin/Nutcracker Suite/Street Bee
17 1x17 12/Feb/1982 Teacher's Pet
18 1x18 19/Feb/1982 Midnight Video Special

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 2x01 05/Nov/1982 Sammy Maudlin 23rd Anniversary / CBC
29 2x02 12/Nov/1982 Indecent Exposure with John Cougar, Harold Ramis, and Fred Willard

S02 - #122/Jan/1982The Best of SCTV, Part TwoN/A
S02 - #215/Jan/1982The Best of SCTV, Part OneN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: May 16, 1981
Ended: June 25, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor