SD Gundam Force

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 02/Sep/2003 Soul Drive, Activate!
03 01x03 03/Sep/2003 Zero, the Flying Knight
04 01x04 04/Sep/2003 Attack the Enemy Musai!
05 01x05 05/Sep/2003 Gundam Force, Team Up!
06 01x06 08/Sep/2003 The Blazing Samurai Comes to Neotopia
07 01x07 09/Sep/2003 Go! Gunbike!
08 01x08 10/Sep/2003 A Princess, A Cake, and the Winged Knight
09 01x09 11/Sep/2003 Bakunetsumaru's Struggle
10 01x10 12/Sep/2003 Gundam Force Triple Attack!
11 01x11 15/Sep/2003 The Mystery of Lacroa Part (1): Arrival
13 01x13 17/Sep/2003 The Mystery of Lacroa Part (3): Return
14 01x14 18/Sep/2003 Undercover Mission! Learn the Gundam Force's Secrets!
15 01x15 19/Sep/2003 Mach Wings: GunEagle!
16 01x16 22/Sep/2003 Masters of the Deep Sea: GunDivers!
17 01x17 23/Sep/2003 Ashuramaru: The Old Rival Returns
18 01x18 24/Sep/2003 Fly, Captain! The SDG Base Hangs by a Thread!
19 01x19 25/Sep/2003 Showdown! Bakunetsumaru vs. Ashuramaru
20 01x20 26/Sep/2003 Fenn's Disaster
21 01x21 29/Sep/2003 Awakening! Feather Dragon
22 01x22 30/Sep/2003 Attack of the Big-Zam
23 01x23 01/Oct/2003 Fire Up! Captain System
24 01x24 02/Oct/2003 Trouble! Stolen Soul Drive
25 01x25 03/Oct/2003 Neotopia's Moment of Truth
26 01x26 06/Oct/2003 The Final Battle! Commander vs. Captain

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 04/Jan/2005 Breaking In! The Dark Axis
28 02x02 Unknown/Unaired Three Paths
29 02x03 Unknown/Unaired Sure Win Technique Sealed!? The Miracle Of The Minovs Sea Border
30 02x04 Unknown/Unaired Revival! We're in Charge!?
31 02x05 Unknown/Unaired The Demon Blade, Epyon
32 02x06 Unknown/Unaired Epyon's Assault!
33 02x07 Unknown/Unaired Reclaim! The Cursed Princess Lacroa
34 02x08 Unknown/Unaired The Black Robe of Princess Lacroa
35 02x09 Unknown/Unaired World's Greatest! Volume of Genkimaruuuuuuuuuuuuu!
37 02x11 Unknown/Unaired Crash! The Dark Deathscythe
38 02x12 Unknown/Unaired Princess Lili, Reborn!
40 02x14 Unknown/Unaired Kiba-Oh-Maru's Invasion!
41 02x15 Unknown/Unaired Imprisoned Shute and Lili
42 02x16 Unknown/Unaired Disturbances of the Horoscope
43 02x17 Unknown/Unaired Final Move! Kiba-Oh-Maru vs. Shute
44 02x18 Unknown/Unaired Baku-Shin-maru, Ignite!
45 02x19 Unknown/Unaired Gundam Force Assemble!

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: January 07, 2004
Ended: December 29, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor