Login or register  

seaQuest DSV

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 20/Sep/1995 Brave New World N/A
47 3x02 27/Sep/1995 In the Company of Ice and Profit N/A
48 3x03 11/Oct/1995 Smoke on the Water N/A
49 3x04 18/Oct/1995 Destination Terminal N/A
50 3x05 01/Nov/1995 Chains of Command N/A
51 3x06 08/Nov/1995 SpinDrift N/A
52 3x07 15/Nov/1995 Equilibrium N/A
53 3x08 06/Dec/1995 Resurrection N/A
54 3x09 20/Dec/1995 Good Soldiers N/A
55 3x10 27/Dec/1995 Second Chance N/A
56 3x11 12/Jan/1996 Brainlock N/A
57 3x12 28/Jan/1996 Reunion N/A
58 3x13 09/Jun/1996 Weapons of War N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: seaQuest DSV guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1993
Ended: June 09, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor