Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Sep/1972 The Murrow Disappearance
03 01x03 27/Sep/1972 Short Circuit
04 01x04 04/Oct/1972 Moonrock
05 01x05 11/Oct/1972 Live Men Tell Tales
07 01x07 01/Nov/1972 The Bullet
08 01x08 08/Nov/1972 In Search of Midas
09 01x09 15/Nov/1972 The Adonis File
10 01x10 22/Nov/1972 Flight to Nowhere
12 01x12 03/Jan/1973 Let Us Prey
13 01x13 10/Jan/1973 A Honeymoon to Kill
14 01x14 24/Jan/1973 The Twenty-Four Carat Hit
15 01x15 31/Jan/1973 Numbered for Death
16 01x16 07/Feb/1973 Countdown to Panic
17 01x17 14/Feb/1973 The Clayton Lewis Document
18 01x18 21/Feb/1973 Goddess of Destruction
19 01x19 28/Feb/1973 The Mattson Papers
20 01x20 14/Mar/1973 Moment of Madness
21 01x21 21/Mar/1973 Ends of the Earth
22 01x22 28/Mar/1973 Suffer My Child
23 01x23 11/Apr/1973 The Packagers

Episode Air Date Episode Name
21/Feb/1972 Probe
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1972
Ended: August 29, 1973
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)