Login or register

Second Chances

Second Chances

Episode Info

Final: 1x08 -- Miss Friendly Santa Rita (Jan/27/1994)

Connie SelleccaConnie Sellecca
As Dianne Benedict
Frances Lee McCainFrances Lee McCain
As Felicity Cook
Jennifer LopezJennifer Lopez
As Melinda Lopez
Justin LazardJustin Lazard
As Kevin Cook
Megan FollowsMegan Follows
As Kate Benedict
Michelle PhillipsMichelle Phillips
As Joanna Russell
Pepe SernaPepe Serna
As Sal Lopez
Ramy ZadaRamy Zada
As Det.Jerry Kuntz
Ray WiseRay Wise
As Judge Jim Stinson
Ronny CoxRonny Cox
As George Cook

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 1993
Ended: January 27, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor