Login or register

Second Generation Wayans

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jan/2013 The Arrival
2 1x02 22/Jan/2013 Rolling With Second Gen
3 1x03 29/Jan/2013 The Pitch
4 1x04 05/Feb/2013 High Anxiety
5 1x05 12/Feb/2013 Cut!
6 1x06 19/Feb/2013 Play Hard or Go Home
7 1x07 26/Feb/2013 Independence Day
8 1x08 05/Mar/2013 Miss Independent
9 1x09 12/Mar/2013 The Other, Other Wayans
10 1x10 19/Mar/2013 The Beginning of the End of the Beginning

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Ended: March 19, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor