Login or register

Seconds from Disaster

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Jul/2004 The Crash of the Concorde
2 1x02 13/Jul/2004 Tunnel Inferno
3 1x03 20/Jul/2004 The Bomb in Oklahoma City
4 1x04 27/Jul/2004 Fire on the Star
5 1x05 03/Aug/2004 Derailment at Eschede
6 1x06 10/Aug/2004 Wreck of the Sunset Limited
7 1x07 17/Aug/2004 Meltdown in Chernobyl
8 1x08 24/Aug/2004 Inferno in Guadalajara
9 1x09 28/Nov/2004 Fire on the Ski Slope
10 1x10 05/Oct/2004 Explosion in the North Sea
11 1x11 12/Oct/2004 Flood at Stava Dam
12 1x12 19/Oct/2004 Collision on the Runway
13 1x13 26/Oct/2004 Pentagon 9/11

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | History | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 2004
Ended: January 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor