Login or register

Season 2

6 :02x01 - To Convince a Prince

In the Season 2 premiere, four bachelor princes from around the world move to Austin, where they find jobs and shed their royal facades to find a suitable mate with whom to return home.

Source: TLC

7 :02x02 - Rodeo & Juliet

The princes go rock climbing and to a rodeo when they're advised to venture outside their comfort zones to meet women. Meanwhile, Oliver finds a kindred spirit.

Source: TLC

8 :02x03 - Disguise & Dolls

The royals throw a pool party at their new house; a mysterious stranger turns out to be a blast from the past.

Source: TLC

9 :02x04 - Princess Charming

Lorenzo has a blind date that goes well until it's time to pay the bill for dinner—because the prince is now a pauper. Meanwhile, Alex meets a yoga instructor at an art class; and Oliver and Rob try different methods to get a fellow royal a date.

Source: TLC

10 :02x05 - Smells Like a Prince

Alex goes into a dating funk after Alaura gives him the cold shoulder; James and Kitty grow closer; Oliver can't decide between two prospective princesses; Lorenzo learns a lesson about courting women from a fingerprint expert.

Source: TLC

11 :02x06 - The Royal Invitation

• No Summary (Add Here)

12 :02x07 - Royally Challenged

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2012
Ended: December 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor