Secrets of Midland Heights

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Dec/1980 Founder's Day
2 1x02 13/Dec/1980 Decisions
3 1x03 20/Dec/1980 The Searchers
4 1x04 27/Dec/1980 Hooverville
5 1x05 03/Jan/1981 Letting Go
6 1x06 10/Jan/1981 The Race
7 1x07 17/Jan/1981 The Birthday Party
8 1x08 24/Jan/1981 Facing Facts
9 1x09 Unaired Reunion of Strangers
10 1x10 Unaired Heritage of Sorrows