Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 06/Mar/2014 The Second Coming
15 2x02 13/Mar/2014 Consenting Adults
16 2x03 20/Mar/2014 To Breed or Not to Breed
17 2x04 27/Mar/2014 Safe Sects
18 2x05 03/Apr/2014 Getting Tail
19 2x06 10/Apr/2014 Mall My Children
20 2x07 24/Apr/2014 Mother Sucker
21 2x08 01/May/2014 The Bjorn Identity
22 2x09 08/May/2014 Et Tattoo Bruté?
23 2x10 15/May/2014 Drool Me Once
24 2x11 22/May/2014 Baby Doctor Strangelove
25 2x12 29/May/2014 Premature Driver's Education
26 2x13 05/Jun/2014 Thanks for Coming

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: CityTV ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2013
Ended: June 05, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor