Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Feb/2013 Ill Conceived
2 1x02 11/Feb/2013 Zygote Problems
3 1x03 18/Feb/2013 The Rhythmic Gymnastic Method
4 1x04 25/Feb/2013 The Ultra Sound and the Fury
5 1x05 04/Mar/2013 Birth of a Salesman
6 1x06 11/Mar/2013 Corner Orifice
7 1x07 18/Mar/2013 Fetal Attraction
8 1x08 25/Mar/2013 Bromozomes
9 1x09 01/Apr/2013 Rebel Without Lamaze
10 1x10 08/Apr/2013 Womb Mates
11 1x11 15/Apr/2013 The Sperm Whale
12 1x12 22/Apr/2013 Always Use a Condo
13 1x13 29/Apr/2013 At Your Cervix

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: CityTV ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2013
Ended: June 05, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor