Login or register

Seven Wonders of the Industrial World

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Sep/2003 The Great Ship
2 1x02 11/Sep/2003 The Brooklyn Bridge
3 1x03 18/Sep/2003 The Bell Rock Lighthouse
4 1x04 25/Sep/2003 Transcontinental Railway
5 1x05 02/Oct/2003 The Sewer King
6 1x06 09/Oct/2003 The Panama Canal
7 1x07 16/Oct/2003 The Hoover Dam

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2003
Ended: October, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor