Sex Decoy: Love Stings

Sex Decoy: Love Stings

"Sex Decoy: Love Stings" is set inside the private life and professional world of Sandra Hope and "Mate Check Private Investigations". Each episode chronicles specific cases in which a spouse or significant other hires Sandra and her team of decoys to "tempt" their potentially wayward lover and expose infidelity. The show also follows the ups and downs of Sandra'’s dysfunctional family, including her daughters, who work for her as decoys. "Sex Decoy: Love Stings" cameras roll nonstop as the love sting operation is planned, executed and revealed to the client. (Source:

Episode Info

Final: 1x08 -- Private I Do (Jul/04/2009) [Special Airtime: 10:30 pm]

Available Episodes

Private I Do
Jul 04, 2009
Season 1 episode 8

Sugar Mama
Jul 04, 2009
Season 1 episode 7

I Don't Dream of Jar..
Jun 27, 2009
Season 1 episode 6

Cheesy Rider
Jun 20, 2009
Season 1 episode 5

The Web Wanderer
Jun 13, 2009
Season 1 episode 4

The Sketch Artist
Jun 06, 2009
Season 1 episode 3

The Rock and Roll Ro..
May 30, 2009
Season 1 episode 2

Sandra HopeSandra Hope
As Herself (Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet