Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Oct/1973 The Enforcers N/A
2 1x02 30/Oct/1973 The Killing N/A
3 1x03 20/Nov/1973 Hit-Run N/A
4 1x04 11/Dec/1973 The Kidnapping N/A
5 1x05 01/Jan/1974 Cop Killer N/A
6 1x06 29/Jan/1974 The Capricorn Murders N/A
7 1x07 19/Feb/1974 The Murder Machine N/A

Warning: Shaft guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 1973
Ended: February 19, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor