Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Nov/2005 Much Ado About Nothing N/A
2 1x02 14/Nov/2005 Macbeth N/A
3 1x03 21/Nov/2005 The Taming of the Shrew N/A
4 1x04 28/Nov/2005 A Midsummer Night's Dream N/A

Unnumbered Episode
Warning: ShakespeaRe-Told guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2005
Ended: November 28, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor