Login or register  

Shakespeare Uncovered

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Jun/2012 Twelfth Night & As You Like It N/A
2 1x02 26/Jun/2012 Macbeth N/A
3 1x03 30/Jun/2012 Richard II N/A
4 1x04 03/Jul/2012 The Tempest N/A
5 1x05 07/Jul/2012 Henry IV and Henry V N/A
6 1x06 17/Jul/2012 Hamlet 8

Warning: Shakespeare Uncovered guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cinema/Theatre | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC FOUR ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:20 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 19, 2012
Ended: July 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor