Login or register  

Shakugan no Shana

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 08/Oct/2011 Lost Existence N/A
50 3x02 15/Oct/2011 What Must Come N/A
51 3x03 22/Oct/2011 To Start the Journey N/A
52 3x04 29/Oct/2011 Reunions and Encounters N/A
53 3x05 05/Nov/2011 The Captured Flame Haze N/A
54 3x06 12/Nov/2011 On the Palm of the Hand N/A
55 3x07 19/Nov/2011 The Divine Gate N/A
56 3x08 26/Nov/2011 The War Begins N/A
57 3x09 03/Dec/2011 To the Palace of Stars N/A
58 3x10 10/Dec/2011 Crossing N/A
59 3x11 17/Dec/2011 Feelings Heard N/A
60 3x12 24/Dec/2011 Words of a Vow N/A
61 3x13 07/Jan/2012 From Rift to Rift N/A
62 3x14 14/Jan/2012 Declaration of the Grand Order N/A
63 3x15 21/Jan/2012 Rout in the Rain N/A
64 3x16 28/Jan/2012 To Battle, Once More N/A
65 3x17 04/Feb/2012 For Whose Sake? N/A
66 3x18 11/Feb/2012 Spiral of Conflict N/A
67 3x19 18/Feb/2012 What the Wind Calls N/A
68 3x20 25/Feb/2012 The Egg of the World N/A
69 3x21 03/Mar/2012 One Reason N/A
70 3x22 10/Mar/2012 Dream of the Stranger N/A
71 3x23 17/Mar/2012 Dream of the God N/A
72 3x24 24/Mar/2012 The End in the Distance N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Shakugan no Shana guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Chiba TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2005
Ended: March 24, 2012
Episode Order: 72
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor