Login or register  

Shannon's Deal

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 23/Mar/1991 The Bad Beat N/A
8 2x02 09/Apr/1991 Greed N/A
9 2x03 16/Apr/1991 Strangers in the Night (1) [a.k.a. Wrongful Death] N/A
10 2x04 16/Apr/1991 Strangers in the Night (2) N/A
11 2x05 23/Apr/1991 First Amendment N/A
12 2x06 30/Apr/1991 The Inside Man N/A
13 2x07 14/May/1991 Matrimony N/A
14 2x08 21/May/1991 Trouble N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Shannon's Deal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 1990
Ended: May 21, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor