Shaping Up

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Mar/1984 Baby Be Mine
2 1x02 27/Mar/1984 Ex Pede Hercuelum
3 1x03 03/Apr/1984 Defusing the Muse
4 1x04 10/Apr/1984 I Should Have Danced All Night
5 1x05 17/Apr/1984 Mixed Nuts

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 20, 1984
Ended: April 17, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor