Login or register  

Shark Men

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 16/Nov/2009 First Bites N/A
1 1x01 06/Jun/2010 Feeding Frenzy N/A
2 1x02 06/Jun/2010 Fresh Kill N/A
3 1x03 13/Jun/2010 Giant On Deck N/A
4 1x04 20/Jun/2010 Chasing Giants N/A
5 1x05 27/Jun/2010 Into The Unknown N/A
6 1x06 04/Jul/2010 The Perfect Catch N/A
7 1x07 11/Jul/2010 Life & Limb N/A
8 1x08 17/Jul/2010 First Catch N/A
9 1x09 17/Jul/2010 Big Mama N/A
10 1x10 17/Jul/2010 Blood in the Water N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Shark Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Anthology | Educational | Family | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 16, 2009
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor