Shark Men

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
19 03x01 07/Apr/2012 Tagging Tigers
20 03x02 14/Apr/2012 Hammerhead Islands
21 03x03 21/Apr/2012 Tiger Escape
22 03x04 28/Apr/2012 Tiger Bait
24 03x06 12/May/2012 A Whale of a Tiger
25 03x07 29/May/2012 Trouble in Paradise
27 03x09 06/Jun/2012 Killing Zone
28 03x10 13/Jun/2012 Hammered

« Season 2  
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Anthology, Educational, Family, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 16, 2009
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor