Login or register

Shark Wranglers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jul/2012 Killer Catch
2 1x02 08/Jul/2012 Bay of the Fighting Sharks
3 1x03 15/Jul/2012 The Curse of Maya
4 1x04 22/Jul/2012 Monster of Bird Island
5 1x05 29/Jul/2012 Line of Fire
6 1x06 05/Aug/2012 Shark Alley
7 1x07 12/Aug/2012 Friday the 13th
8 1x08 19/Aug/2012 Bay of the Giants
9 1x09 26/Aug/2012 Redemption
10 1x10 02/Sep/2012 Never Give Up

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2012
Ended: September 02, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor