Login or register

She Spies

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 2x01 22/Sep/2003 Rane of Terror
22 2x02 29/Sep/2003 Last Man Standing
23 2x03 06/Oct/2003 Manhunt
24 2x04 13/Oct/2003 Gone Bad
25 2x05 20/Oct/2003 Date to Mate
26 2x06 27/Oct/2003 Crossed Out
27 2x07 03/Nov/2003 Cover Me
28 2x08 10/Nov/2003 Love Kills
29 2x09 17/Nov/2003 Off With Her Head
30 2x10 24/Nov/2003 Message from Kassar
31 2x11 19/Jan/2004 Spies Gone Wild
32 2x12 26/Jan/2004 The White Chollima
33 2x13 02/Feb/2004 Leotards and Lies
34 2x14 09/Feb/2004 Family Reunion
35 2x15 16/Feb/2004 The Gift
36 2x16 23/Feb/2004 London Calling
37 2x17 26/Apr/2004 Stranded
38 2x18 03/May/2004 Witness Protection
39 2x19 10/May/2004 Wedding of the Century
40 2x20 17/May/2004 Remember When

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2002
Ended: May, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor